1. Home
  2. General Program Functions
  3. Company Details Maintenance – Overview

Company Details Maintenance – Overview

OVERVIEW

The Company Details Maintenance window allows the System Manager to edit central data specific to your business.

This article is part of the Vision Setup Guide. Click Here to return to the Setup Guide.

File Path

File > System Manager > Company Details…

This file path takes you to the Company Details Maintenance window. This window has 10 tabs. Each tab has its own guide in the main set up guide.

BUTTONS AND FIELDS

This will print a report containing all your business details.

Revert Button

This will recover the last saved version.

Save Button

Select to save any changes you have made.

Last Modified

This indicates the last time the Company Details Maintenance window was modified.

Certain data items can only be changed and saved when you are the only user on the system. If you change a value, the Save Changes and Revert to Saved buttons become enabled. A message will also appear at the bottom right to indicate either “Saving your changes can be made with other users on the system” or “Saving your changes requires Single-User operation”. In the later case you can only save changes if you are the only user on the system. If you are not, you will receive a message with the Multi-user Warning Message.

The Default tab should be completed first.

This article is part of the Vision Setup Guide. Click Here to return to the Setup Guide.

Compiled in Program Version 6.00. Help date last modified on 15 June 21

Class wMcdEdit (Company Details Maintenance) FP: File > System Manager > Company Details…

Updated on October 6, 2021

Related Articles

Leave a Comment