Some activities in Caliach Vision can only be carried out when you are the only user on the system. For example, Ledger Month-End or saving changed Company Details. If you attempt to process any of these tasks and you are not the only active user on the database, this window will appear and you will be prevented from operating that function until you are the sole active user.
This uses the User Token system which is more full described in the Introduction to Client-Server SQL help.
|See also: –|
Compiled in Program Version 5.10. Help data last modified 18 Jun 2016 20:54:00.00. Class wUsersMsg last modified 10 Oct 2017 11:48:59.